Thursday 22 November 2018
 
  • Our Sponsors

     

     



    Belledorm

    Gifthouse



    Hampton Frames Jarapa


    Katie Alice

    Maloo



    Martick Natures Purest


    Salco Group plc Tactic

Events

 


 

 

March 2013
13-14 Retail Week Live , Hilton London Metropole, www.retailweeklive.com

12-13 Retail Business Tech Expo, Earls Court London, www.retailbusinesstechnologyexpo.com

10-12 British Bridal Exhibition, Harrogate UK, www.bbeh.co.uk

6-7 Textile Forum, The Music Room London, www.textileforum.co.uk

 

 


 

 

April
7-9 British Craft Fair, Great Yorkshire Showground Harrogate, www.bctf.co.uk

16-17 Workwear and Corporate clothing show, Silverstone Circuit Northamptonshire, www.workwearshow.com

 

 


 

 

May
15-18 Spirit of Summer, Olympia London, www.spiritofsummerfair.co.uk

17-19 The Baby Show, NEC Birmingham, www.thebabyshow.co.uk

12-14 Pulse, Earls Court London, www.pulse-london.com

 

 


 

 

June
16-17 Bubble London, Business Design Centre, London, www.bubblelondon.com

11-12 Exclusively Housewares, Business Design Centre, London, www.exclusivelyhousewares.co.uk

25 Retail Symposium, Lancaster London, www.retailsymposium.com

11-12 The Jewellery Show, Somerset House, London, www.thejewelleryshowlondon.com

 

 


 


July
7-9 July Chic, The Ricoh Arena, Coventry, www.chicuk.com 

14-17 Home & Gift, Harrogate International Centre, www.homeandgift.co.uk

7-9 The Essential Collection, Stoneleigh Park, Warwickshire, www.tec2013.com

 

 


 

 

August
4-6 Pure London, London Olympia, www.purelondon.com

11-13 Moda Woman, NEC Birmingham, www.moda-uk.co.uk

 

 


 

 

September
1-4 Autumn Fair, NEC Birmingham, www.autumnfair.com

9-11 London Garments Expo, Business Design Centre, London, www.londongarmentsexpo.com

8-10 Outdoor Trade Show, Stoneleigh Park, Warwickshire, www.outdoortradeshow.com

15-17 Top Drawer, London Olympia, www.topdrawer.co.uk

22-24 Fashion SVP, London Olympia, www.fashionsvp.com

 

 


 

 

October
2-3 E-commerce Expo, London Olympia, www.ecommerceexpo.co.uk

5-9 Anuga, Cologne, www.anuga.com

25-27 The Baby Show, London Olympia, www.thebabyshow.co.uk

 

 


 

 

November
13-17 Ideal Home Show at Christmas, Earls Court,London, www.idealhomeshowchristmas.co.uk

26-27 Europe’s Customer Festival, Business Design Centre, London, www.terrapinn.com/2013/europes-customer-festival

23-24 The Running Show, Sandown Park, www.runningshow.co.uk

 

 


 

 

December
6-10 Clothes Show Live, NEC Birmingham, www.clothesshowlive.com

 

 


 

 

January 2014
Top Drawer, London Olympia, www.topdrawer.co.uk

Interiors UK, NEC Birmingham, www.interiorsuk.com

Harrogate Christmas & Gifts, Harrogate International Centre, www.harrogatefair.com

 

 


 

 

Feb 2014
Stitch Business Design Centre, London, www.stitchmenswear.com

Pure London, London Olympia, www.purelondon.com

Spring Fair, NEC Birmingham, www.springfair.com

Ambiente, Messe Frankfurt Exhibition, www.ambiente.messefrankfurt.com

Moda UK, NEC Birmingham, www.moda-uk.co.uk